Website Manager

MRYouth Baseball

MRYouth Baseball


2022 Board of Directors


President ….. Mr. Keith Kinkade

[email protected]

     Treasurer ………..... Mr. Vern Boothe

       Board Members .......Mr. Austin Cooley

                                            Mr. Austin Moore

                                             Mr. Wade Broyles

                                    Mr. John Pitts


            League Administrator (non voting member) …. Peggi Rafferty

[email protected]



Head Umpire (non voting member) ..... Sam Young

[email protected]


Once registration has ended, the board will be appointing commissioners over each league.   If you are interested in serving as a commissioner, please send email to [email protected]

Contact us

MR Youth Baseball

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Madison Ridgeland Youth Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In